AHRC Meetings

AHRC meets at 8 pm on the third Wednesday of each month, except during months when Town Meeting is in session (typically end of April through June) or to avoid a national holiday or religious observance. Meetings are open to the public and usually held at the Jefferson Cutter House, 611 Massachusetts Ave, in the lower level conference room. The entrance is in the back, by the parking lot, and the room is accessible.

Please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. if you need accommodations. We regret that we generally do not provide ASL interpretation or assistive listening devices. We need 2 weeks notice to line up an ASL interpreter.

Sometimes meetings are rescheduled, so please check the town calendar the week of the meeting to confirm. You can view meeting agendas and minutes on the Town's website.

2018 meetings

January 17, Wednesday - Senior Center, 27 Maple St. - Mural Room (ground floor, to the right, end of the hall)

February 15, Thursday

March 21, Wednesday

April 11, Wednesday

May 29, Tuesday

June 20, Wednesday

July 18, Wednesday

August 15, Wednesday

September 12, Wednesday

October 3, Wednesday, budget and prioritizing meeting

October 17, Wednesday

November 14, Wednesday

December 19, Wednesday

 

You can reach AHRC by phone at 781-316-3250, via email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., or by mail at 27 Maple St., Arlington, MA 02476.